Ocean Breeze Hoops

Posted: July 27, 2009 in going coastal

I love the color turquoise! It’s inspiring… so vibrant and beautiful. Whenever I’m lacking motivation I can just look at a turquoise gemstone bead and see something.

These hoops were made from sterling silver that I formed into ovals, hammered, oxidized, and wrapped with sterling silver wire and turquoise gemstones. I am keeping the first pair because I love them so much… but I will certainly make 2 – 3 more pairs!

Ocean Breeze Hoops

Comments
  1. rawqueen says:

    Gorgeous. So glad i checked. WP suggested that your post my be interesting for my readres. I often keep the first pair, because I love them and I like to give them the full on tested by agent #33 treatment! 🙂 Enjoy they really are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

